Phone: 425-259-3195
LOCAL 191
Local #191 Staff Information

LOCAL UNION #191 I.B.E.W.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Everett Business Office

 2701 Hoyt Ave., Everett, WA 98201

Phone 425-259-3195                Fax 425-339-9188


Joe Lorenzo - Business Manager/ Financial Secretary -  joe.lorenzo@ibew191.com 

2701 Hoyt Avenue * Everett, WA  98201 -  Phone:  425-259-3195


Tim Silsbee- Assistant Business Manager/ Dispatcher - tim.silsbee@ibew191.com

2701 Hoyt Avenue * Everett, WA  98201 -  Phone:  425-259-3195


Gary Kemp - Business Representative/Projects  gary.kemp@ibew191.com

300 Anderson Rd. Mount Vernon, WA 98273 - Phone: 360-336-3564


Bob Gay - Business Representative/ Whatcom Organizer - bob.gay@ibew191.com

1700 N. State St., Suite 104 * Bellingham, WA  98225 -  Phone:  360-739-7857


John Lancaster - Business Rep/Organizing Coordinator - john.lancaster@ibew191.com

27 N. Chelan Ave. Wenatchee, WA 98801 - 509-663-1163


Randy Curry - Business Rep/Organizer -  randy.curry@ibew191.com

27 N. Chelan Ave. Wenatchee, WA 98801 - 509-663-1163


Tim Kornelis - Business Development/ Snohomish Organizer - tim.kornelis@ibew191.com

2701 Hoyt Ave., Everett, WA 98201 - Phone: 425-259-3195


Damien Fisher- Political Coordinator - president@ibew191.com

2701 Hoyt AVE, Everett, WA 98201 - 425-259-3195


Gena Vandergrift- Office Manager - gena@ibew191.com

2701 Hoyt Ave., Everett, WA 98201 - Phone:  425-259-3195


Kelly Starr-Assistant Office Manager- kelly.starr@ibew191.com

2701 Hoyt Ave, Everett, WA 98201-Phone: 425-259-3195


Tamara Vandergrift - Office Assistant - tamara@ibew191.com

2701 Hoyt Ave., Everett, WA 98201 - Phone : 425-259-3195


Holly Kemp - Bookkeeper- holly@ibew191.com

2701 Hoyt Ave., Everett, WA 98201- Phone: 425-259-3195


Amber Hauge -  Office Assistant - amber.hauge@ibew191.com

2701 Hoyt Ave., Everett, WA 98201 - Phone: 425-259-3195


Marcey Skelton - Office Assistant - marcey.skelton@ibew191.com

27 N. Chelan Ave., Wenatchee, WA 98801 - Phone: 509-663-1163,  Fax: 509-664-7236


Bill Mirand - Operations - bill.mirand@ibew191.com

1700 State St. Suite 104, Bellingham, WA 98225 Phone: 360-734-3372


For Office hours please click on the OFFICE LOCATIONS tab on the home page.





Page Last Updated: Apr 28, 2020 (12:59:14)
-
Contact Info
IBEW Local 191
2701 Hoyt Ave.
Everett, WA 98201
  425-259-3195

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.