Phone: 425-259-3195
LOCAL 191
Local #191 Staff Information

LOCAL UNION #191 I.B.E.W.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Everett Business Office

 3100 164th St NE, Marysville, WA 98271

Phone 425-259-3195                Fax 425-339-9188


Craig Jones - Business Manager/ Financial Secretary - craig.jones@ibew191.com 

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271 -  Phone:  425-259-3195


Greg Lopata - Dispatcher - greg.lopata@ibew191.com

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271 -  Phone:  425-259-3195


Barney Smith - Whatcom/Skagit Business Rep\Organizer - barney.smith@ibew191.com

1700 N. State St., Suite 104 * Bellingham, WA  98225 -  Phone:  360-739-7857


Sean Osborne - Lead Organizer\IAP - sean.osborne@ibew191.com

27 N. Chelan Ave. Wenatchee, WA 98801 - 509-663-1163


Gill Walsh - Business Representative - gill.walsh@ibew191.com

27 N. Chelan Ave. Wenatchee, WA 98801 - 509-663-1163


John Traynor - Political Director - john.traynor@ibew191.com

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271 - 425-259-3195


Randy Curry - President\Support - randy.curry@ibew191.com

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271 - 425-259-3195


Gena Vandergrift- Office Manager - gena@ibew191.com

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271  - Phone:  425-259-3195


Kelly Starr-Assistant Office Manager - kelly@ibew191.com

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271 -Phone: 425-259-3195


Tamara Vandergrift - Office Assistant - tamara@ibew191.com

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271  - Phone : 425-259-3195


Holly Kemp - Bookkeeper - holly@ibew191.com

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271 - Phone: 425-259-3195


Amber Hauge -  Office Assistant - amber.hauge@ibew191.com

3100 164th St NE * Marysville, WA  98271  - Phone: 425-259-3195


Marcey Skelton - Office Assistant - marcey.skelton@ibew191.com

27 N. Chelan Ave., Wenatchee, WA 98801 - Phone: 509-663-1163,  Fax: 509-664-7236


Bill Mirand - Operations - bill.mirand@ibew191.com

1700 State St. Suite 104, Bellingham, WA 98225 Phone: 360-734-3372


For Office hours please click on the OFFICE LOCATIONS tab on the home page.





Page Last Updated: Aug 20, 2020 (11:40:29)
-
Contact Info
IBEW Local 191
3100 164th St NE
Marysville, WA 98271
  425-259-3195

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2020. All Rights Reserved.